First record release in 20 Years

The cult indie/goth band of the 80’s and 90’s the Snake Corps featuring 3 of the original members Marc Lewis on vocals, Liam McGuinness on guitar and Jim Blanchard on bass release their first new music in 20 years on 1st September 2016.

The EP of 4 brand new songs represent both the writing & recording over recent years plus ideas that date back from the 1980’s that will make up a forthcoming 4th studio album.